To deactivate your account, visit the Security tab under your User Settings page. Click Deactivate Account to send an email to the Robin Support team, and your account will be disabled shortly after.
If you are the sole owner or admin of an active team on Robin, Robin asks that you first assign someone else to the owner role, so all team data isn't lost.
Keep in mind
There is no option to reactivate an account once it's been deactivated.