Leave an organization

To leave an organization, navigate to Settings > Details from the web dashboard. Scroll down to the "Danger Zone", and click "Leave this organization". 

 

Please Note

Removing yourself from an organization cannot be undone. If you leave your organization by accident, the organization admin will need to invite you again. The only exception is for organizations using Single Sign On to allow open enrollment. In this case, anyone signing in with the approved domain will automatically rejoin.

Did this article help?