Understanding room statuses

Robin uses four different colors to indicate room availability across all apps. You can also see a preview of these in action using our Room Display tool

 

Available:

Nobody has checked in to reserve the space. This room is free, and it's yours if you want to use it.

Booked:

Somebody has reserved the room but hasn't arrived yet. If no one checks in or posts presence within ten minutes of the meeting's start time, then the room becomes available again*.

*Optional setting for the room display. 

In Use: 

The room is occupied. Confirmed by either presence or someone pressing "Start Meeting" on the room display. 

Disabled: 

An admin has disabled the space within the dashboard. It is no longer active. 

 

Did this article help?