By default, the room display shows the meeting title, organizer, and attendees by default for all non-private events. Privacy settings enable administrators to choose how much information about their team's events is shared on a per-space basis.
Meetings marked as "private" will always have all meeting details obscured.
Mask Meeting Titles: Meeting title is replaced with "Reserved" for all booked events
Hide Meeting Attendees: Attendee names and avatars are hidden from view
Show Meeting Organizer: Only the organizer's name and avatar are shown on screen
How to change privacy settings
To enable meeting privacy on the room displays, click on a space and then Manage > Display. Scroll down to "Privacy" to update settings. You can also change privacy settings directly from the Rooms app itself.