Need to switch the Office 365 account connected with Robin? Here's how:
- Navigate to the Manage > Integrations tab within Dashboard.
- Find Office 365 and click "Remove". You will be asked to confirm before the account is disconnected.
What happens when I disconnect my account?
When you disconnect your account, Robin will unpair any calendars connected with individual spaces. All of your spaces and historical data (e.g., past events and analytics) will stay put.
If you you want to connect Robin with a different account, you will need to pair room calendars with each of your spaces again.