When enabled, you can edit events and move your meeting between spaces. Activate via Settings > Organization > Experimental. When you move the meeting, the original version will be canceled and immediately rebooked in the new space.
When moving meetings between spaces there are a few things to keep in mind.
- If the event was created outside of Robin, events with the calendar icon are synced, you need to have Edit Synced Events enabled in the web dashboard before you will be able to move your event to another space.
- You must be an admin in Robin or the event organizer to move events between spaces.