To revoke a person's sharing access on a draft:
- In the web dashboard, go to the Map > Edit floor menu.
- Select Assignments to find your draft.
- Select your draft in the list to open it.
-
Select Share in the top right corner to open the sharing module.
-
Select the 3 action dots next to the person's name.
-
Select Remove access. You see a green confirmation message at the top.