Collaborator access
Give a user Collaborator permissions on a scenario plan so they can reserve desks in the plan but cannot publish changes.
Changes that Collaborators make update the draft. Only users with Editor privileges on the draft can publish it.
This can help with large, complex scenario plans, or when users make assignments for their teams but not the whole organization.
To add a user as a Collaborator:
- Open the Share panel in the Scenario Planning view.
- Enter the name or email of the user or group you want to give privileges to.
- Set their permissions to "Collaborator" and send the invite.
Collaborators cannot edit locked drafts.