Global admins can disable the Smart Room Suggestion feature for the entire organization. The feature is ON by default for all organizations.
- In the web dashboard, select Manage.
- Select Organization in the left panel.
- Scroll down to the "Features" section.
- Use the toggle to disable the feature.