Enabling reservation mode setting

Reservation mode stops tenants from adding invitees to their room reservations. Tenants book a room in Robin, then invite their guests through their usual calendars. This sends fewer off-domain calendar invites during the day, which reduces rate limit errors.

Robin recommends this feature for coworking and multi-tenant offices that are more likely to get rate limit errors.

Turn on reservation mode

As a Robin Admin, turn on reservation mode for your organization:

  1. Go to Manage > Scheduling Rules.
  2. Turn on Reservation mode.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 4 found this helpful
Share