You can edit or cancel a visitor registration from the visitor log or the visit details module.
Edit a visit
If a visit is not checked in or out, you can edit it. Select the edit pencil icon on the Visit log or the edit button in the visit details module.
Cancel a visit
You can cancel a visit in 2 ways:
- On the Visits log, select the trash can icon next to the registered guest, then select Yes, cancel visit.
- Select the guest name on the Visits log to open the details, then select Cancel visit > Yes, cancel visit.
Robin sends a cancellation email to the host and the guest. This is an example of a guest email notification: