Transfer account ownership

Change the owner of your account

The current account owner can promote a new owner in the dashboard under Manage > Members.

Owner

The owner role has these permissions:

  • Shares all the same permissions as an administrator
  • Can view and modify billing and plan information

Admins and Owners can change roles in Manage > Members.

If the current account owner has left

Email the Robin support team at support@robinpowered.com, and the team helps you set a new owner.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Share