Legacy plans in Robin

A legacy plan is a subscription plan that Robin retired to make room for a newer version. "Legacy" plans are no longer available for new customers.

Existing customers on a legacy plan keep the same plan they signed up for, with no changes to features or pricing. Account owners can check if they have a legacy plan on the Manage > Billing page in the web dashboard.

Newer plans can have names similar to legacy plans, but with different features or pricing models. Robin tells admins about these plan changes in advance, so organizations can choose the best plan for their setup, including the legacy plan. If you have questions about your plan, contact your Customer Success Manager (CSM).

You can stay on a legacy plan as long as Robin supports it. In the rare case that Robin discontinues a legacy plan, Robin works with account owners to explain the required changes clearly and in advance.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Share